Wed 16 January 2019 - Wed 27 February 2019

Monitoring, Evaluation and Learning – January-February 2019

Online

Mon 18 March 2019 - Fri 26 April 2019

Fundraising for Sustainability March-April 2019

Online

Mon 29 April 2019 - Fri 14 June 2019

Monitoring and Evaluation – May – June 2019

Online

Mon 13 May 2019 - Wed 15 May 2019

Gender Analysis and Planning – May 2019

Oxford, UK

Mon 20 May 2019 - Fri 24 May 2019

Advanced Monitoring and Evaluation – May 2019

Oxford, UK

Mon 10 June 2019 - Fri 14 June 2019

Theory of Change for Planning and Impact Assessment – June 2019

Oxford, UK

Mon 9 September 2019 - Fri 13 September 2019

Advanced Monitoring and Evaluation – September 2019

London, UK

Contact Us

If you have any questions or need more information about our face to face, online or tailor made trainings, please contact the INTRAC Training Team: