Mon 22 May 2017 - Thu 22 June 2017

Online Advocacy and Policy Influencing – May – June 2017

Online

Mon 12 June 2017 - Thu 13 July 2017

Online Monitoring and Evaluation – June – July 2017

Online

Thu 22 June 2017 - Thu 22 June 2017

Event: Improving local governance and service delivery

Overseas Development Institute

Mon 11 September 2017 - Fri 15 September 2017

Advanced Monitoring and Evaluation – September 2017

Oxford, UK

Wed 20 September 2017 - Fri 22 September 2017

Advocacy Planning, Monitoring and Evaluation – September 2017

Oxford, UK

Mon 2 October 2017 - Fri 6 October 2017

Theory of Change for Planning and Impact Assessment – October 2017

Oxford, UK

Mon 20 November 2017 - Fri 24 November 2017

Advanced Monitoring and Evaluation – November 2017

Oxford, UK

Mon 29 January 2018 - Fri 2 February 2018

Advanced Monitoring and Evaluation – January 2018

Oxford, UK

Mon 19 February 2018 - Fri 23 February 2018

Advocacy and Policy Influencing – February 2018

Oxford, UK

Mon 5 March 2018 - Wed 7 March 2018

Gender Analysis and Planning – March 2018

Oxford, UK

Contact Us

If you have any questions or need more information about our face to face, online or tailor made trainings, please contact the INTRAC Training Team: